The Friends of Nashville Opera wish to thank everyone for their support of Nashville Opera at the thirtieth La Bella Notte at The Fisher Center.

Thank you to Chairmen Julie and John Schneider and Honorary Chairmen Judy and Robert Fisher.

Additional thanks to Auction Chair Reed Bogle, Patron Party Hosts Jennifer Harris and Joe Sliskovich, and Kick-Off Party Hosts Kim Hewell and Norman Scarborough.





Presenting Sponsor


Showcase Sponsor


Spotlight Sponsor

Official Jeweler

cindi earl




Corporate Sponsors and Patrons


Vanderbilt University logo


The Three of Us logo



Dollar General logo HCA TriStar logo Ingram logo
Green Hills Logo 2023    


Table Sponsors


Bradley logo

Calvetti Ferguson logo


 Frost Brown Todd logo



Greenville-Harris JV
Nashville Music City logo Pinnacle Financial Partners logo Todd Family Foundation



EY logo

EY logo

 CNPC no tag e1590539418713

 piedmont natural gas logo 2016


Individual Sponsors by Level:



Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Gilbert

Mr. John T. Lewis

Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Rouland



Dr and Mrs. Ryan Thompson

Mr. Cal Turner, Jr.

Mr. Milton White



Dr. and Mrs. Rene Aguirre

Mr. and Mrs. Donald Ansley

Mr. Russell Bates and Mr. Ben D. Scott

Ms. Belinda A. Berry and Mr. Thomas Barrett

Dr. and Mrs. Andre Churchwell

Mr. Robert J. Deal and Mr. Jason T. Bradshaw

Dr. Morel Enoch Harvey

Dr. and Mrs. Elliot Himmelfarb

Ms. Catherine Holsen

Mrs. Emily Humphreys

Mr. and Mrs. Edmund Jackson

Mr. William J. Jones and Mr. Robert J. Turner

Ms. Katherine Marchetti and Mr. Brian Buckley

Mr. and Mrs. Lowell Martin

Mr. and Mrs. Nicholas McClay

Mr. and Mrs. Martin F. McNamara III

Mr. and Mrs. David K. Morgan

Mr. and Mrs. Larry Papel, In Honor of Don Holmes

Mrs. Rachel Robinson

Ms. Kimberly Hewell and Dr. Norman Scarborough

Mr. and Mrs. James C. Seabury III

Mr. Steve Sirls and Mr. Allen DeCuyper

Mr. Justin Tinker

Mr. and Mrs. Josh Trusley

Mr. and Mrs. William H. Wade

Dr. Elizabeth Oakley Waller


Table Hosts

Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Gilbert

Dr. Morel Enoch Harvey

Council Member Olivia Hill

Mr. Jay Jones and Mr. Rob Turner

Mr. John T. Lewis

Mr. and Mrs. Martin F. McNamara

Mrs. Anne Pennington

Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Rouland

Dr. Esther and Mr. Jeff Swink

Ms. Nancy Coleman and Mr. M. Andrew Valentine

Mr. and Mrs. Joel Warren

Dr. and Mr. William Whetsell


Individual Sponsor levels

Sing Bravely

Nashville Opera is supported in part by a grant from the National Endowment for the Arts in response to the Covid-19 pandemic.
Nashville Opera is supported, in part, by federal award number SLFRP5534 awarded to the State of Tennessee by the U.S. Department of the Treasury.